Real Divorce Talks

A LIVE Presentation Series Designed To Help Women Navigate Divorce With Confidence

May 7 & 8, 2024

Welcome to "Real Divorce Talks", a powerful online series designed to help women navigate divorce with confidence and poise. This event equips you with essential knowledge to mitigate the emotional and financial challenges associated with divorce.


Our panel of esteemed guest speakers will deliver insightful tips and practical advice to guide you through your journey. Join us to turn challenges into triumphs. Remember, on this journey, you are not alone.

Fill Out the Form Below and Save Your Seat!!

By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy. Your email address and personal information will be used by the event organizer to communicate with you about this event and products and/or services of a commercial nature. You may opt out of these at any time. To review the organizer's privacy policy or stop receiving their communications, please contact the organizer directly.


The information provided on The Real Divorce Talks Series is not intended to provide legal, financial, medical, or mental health advice, services, diagnosis, or recommendations. The information and materials provided are intended for informational purposes only and are general in nature.

Hear From These Amazing Speakers!


Self Care for Busy Career Women

with Stacy Braiuca

Explore the essentials of self care, including clear definitions, the importance of having a self care routine, and the best practices to enhance your well-being and productivity.

May 7 @ 3:00pm PT / 4:00pm MT / 5:00pm CT / 6:00pm ET


Strengthening Relationships With Our Children After Divorce

with Maria Riegger

Discover how to support your child's emotional needs during a divorce, emphasizing the importance of being a present and validating figure in their lives.

May 7 @ 3:30pm PT / 4:30pm MT / 5:30pm CT / 6:30pm ET


Emerge Powerful: Thoughtful Money Solutions

with Kaki Perdue

Learn practical strategies to manage your finances effectively, ensuring you meet your monetary goals with confidence.

May 7 @ 4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET


Untying the Knot: Mastering the Art of Selling Your Home After Divorce

with Jennifer Greene

Explore efficient methods to sell your home quickly without the typical real estate hassles, focusing on alternative selling options.

May 8 @ 3:00pm PT / 4:00pm MT / 5:00pm CT / 6:00pm ET


Creating Boundaries From Love

with Leandra Frey

Gain skills to set and maintain boundaries that empower your relationships, ensuring they thrive on respect and mutual understanding.

May 8 @ 3:30pm PT / 4:30pm MT / 5:30pm CT / 6:30pm ET


Your Best Sleep During Stressful Times -- Practical Tips

with Lucinda Sykes

Understand how stress impacts sleep and discover both immediate and long-term strategies to improve your sleep quality effectively.

May 8 @ 4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET

Meet Your Host

Hello, I'm Mardi Winder-Adams, your host for "Real Divorce Talks", a transformative 3-day online event crafted to help women navigate divorce with confidence.


As an experienced divorce coach, I've helped countless women in reducing the emotional and financial burden of divorce.


This event will feature an esteemed panel of experts sharing invaluable tips to guide you through your divorce journey.

Fill Out the Form Below and Save Your Seat!!

By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy. Your email address and personal information will be used by the event organizer to communicate with you about this event and products and/or services of a commercial nature. You may opt out of these at any time. To review the organizer's privacy policy or stop receiving their communications, please contact the organizer directly.


The information provided on The Real Divorce Talks Series is not intended to provide legal, financial, medical, or mental health advice, services, diagnosis, or recommendations. The information and materials provided are intended for informational purposes only and are general in nature.

©2024 Positive Communication Systems, LLC

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Autem dolore, alias, numquam enim ab voluptate id quam harum ducimus cupiditate similique quisquam et deserunt, recusandae.